VitalBio Insights
Home / GLPro
Blood Sugar & Metabolism Support Supplement

GLPro

GLPro is a capsule dietary supplement sold direct-to-consumer through tryglpro.com, marketed for blood sugar support and metabolism. Below is exactly what we could verify directly from the seller's own page — and, entry by entry, what we couldn't.

These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease, including diabetes. Not a substitute for medical care or prescribed diabetes management.

We are not selling GLPro and have no paid relationship with its seller — see "What we verified, entry by entry" below for why. The one product link on this page, further down, is a separate, disclosed Amazon affiliate link.
FormCapsules
Serving sizeNot disclosed on seller page
Ingredients namedZero, on seller's own page
Made in USAClaimed, not confirmed
ManufacturerNot disclosed
"Official" domains found14+ beyond the seller

Pricing, as listed on the seller's own checkout page

We are not linking to a checkout — this is the pricing structure exactly as published on tryglpro.com, for reference. Every tier lists a struck-through "regular price" alongside the discounted one; see entry 06 below for why we're not treating that comparison as meaningful.

2 bottles60-day supply
$79.00 /bottle
Listed as reduced from $358 total
+ shipping
3 bottles90-day supply
$69.00 /bottle
Listed as reduced from $537 total
+ shipping
6 bottles180-day supply · seller's top-tier bundle
$49.00 /bottle
Listed as reduced from $1,074 total
Free US shipping

Guarantee, as stated on tryglpro.com: a 60-day, no-questions-asked money-back window, with refunds said to process within 48 hours of the request. We did not find that specific window contradicted on the seller's own page — but see entry 05 below regarding what secondary coverage of this same guarantee reports.

Ingredients: what the seller discloses, and what three other sources claim instead

tryglpro.com's own product page describes GLPro only as a "proprietary blend of natural ingredients" — it does not name a single ingredient, list a serving size, or disclose a capsule or bottle count anywhere we could find. The table below shows what we found instead, from three independent secondary sources, none of which trace to an actual photographed Supplement Facts label.

SourceIngredients named
Seller's own page (tryglpro.com)None — "proprietary blend of natural ingredients" only, no names, no amounts
Review-aggregator synthesis (of a claimed 19-ingredient formula)Berberine, Banaba Leaf, Gymnema Sylvestre, Chromium Picolinate, Alpha-Lipoic Acid, curcumin, resveratrol
Independent health-magazine review (of the same claimed 19-ingredient formula)Gymnema Sylvestre, Bitter Melon Extract, Cinnamon Bark Extract, Milk Thistle Seed Extract, Alpha Lipoic Acid, Juniper Berry Extract, Banaba Leaf Extract, Green Tea Extract, White Mulberry Leaf
Third-party review site's own dosage tableBerberine 500 mg, Cinnamon Extract 200 mg, Alpha-Lipoic Acid 150 mg, Chromium Picolinate 100 mcg, Bitter Melon 100 mg, Banaba Leaf 50 mg, Gymnema Sylvestre 50 mg
No two of these three secondary lists fully agree with each other, and none of them matches or expands on the "19 ingredients" the seller's own marketing claims elsewhere without ever naming them. We're showing all three rather than picking one, because we have no way to tell which — if any — accurately describes what's actually in the capsule.

What we verified, entry by entry

Everything below comes from directly checking the seller's own page and independent, non-vendor sources — nothing here is inferred or assumed. Each entry is numbered so you can trace exactly where a claim came from.

01

No ingredient names on the seller's own checkout page

tryglpro.com refers only to a "proprietary blend of natural ingredients." We could not find a single ingredient name, a milligram amount, a serving size, or a capsule count published anywhere on that page.

02

Three secondary sources, three inconsistent ingredient lists unresolved

See the table above. One synthesis names berberine, chromium picolinate, curcumin, and resveratrol among a claimed 19 ingredients; a separate magazine review of the same claimed 19-ingredient formula names bitter melon, cinnamon bark, milk thistle, juniper berry, green tea, and white mulberry instead, sharing only gymnema, banaba leaf, and alpha-lipoic acid with the first list; a third site publishes specific milligram amounts for a 7-ingredient formula we could not reconcile with either of the other two. None of the three has been checked by us against an actual label photograph.

03

No manufacturer disclosed

"GLPro Team" is the only name attached to the product on its own site — no company name, parent brand, or physical business address is disclosed. Independent reporting on this offer identifies the checkout processor as BuyGoods Inc., a Delaware-registered payment processor and reseller of record used across many unrelated direct-to-consumer supplement offers — that's a payment processor, not the product's manufacturer, and it isn't disclosed as one on the seller's own page.

04

At least 14 separately named "official" sites

Beyond tryglpro.com, we found at least 14 differently-named websites styling themselves as GLPro's official site: en-gl-pro.us, glpro-usa.com, en-usa-glpro.us, glpro-us.org, ws-glpro.com, glpro.org, glpro-us-en.us, www-glpro.com, us-glpro-glpro.com, eng-us-glpro.com, en-us--glpro.com, glpro-en.us, en-usa-gl-pro.com, and us-en-eng-glpro.com. We did not attempt to verify checkout or content on all of them, but their sheer number, on a product with no disclosed manufacturer, makes it hard for a shopper to know which storefront (if any beyond tryglpro.com) is legitimate.

05

A guarantee window that doesn't match across sources unresolved

tryglpro.com itself states a 60-day, no-questions-asked money-back guarantee. Separately, review-aggregator coverage of what's described as this same guarantee cites 90-day and 180-day windows instead. We could not locate a second live official page stating anything other than 60 days ourselves, so we can't confirm those longer figures — but we also can't rule them out, and we're not going to pick the number that happens to sound best.

06

Reference pricing we can't independently verify

The struck-through totals shown at every tier above ($358 for 2 bottles, $537 for 3, $1,074 for 6) all reduce to an identical $179-per-bottle "regular" price. We found no independent evidence that GLPro has ever actually been sold at $179 a bottle anywhere — a uniform reference price like this is a common pattern in this style of direct-response offer, worth knowing before treating the advertised discount percentage as meaningful.

07

Documented ad-campaign red flags, per an independent investigation third-party finding

An independent write-up specifically investigating GLPro's advertising describes a news-style ad layout with unlinked media-logo badges implying press coverage that doesn't actually exist, deepfake-style clips and AI voiceovers used to imply celebrity or news endorsement, rigor-implying language with no actual study cited to back it, and countdown-timer and low-stock urgency tactics. The same source describes buyer complaints about being billed for multiple bottles when only one was intended and slow, email-only customer support. We have not independently reproduced these ad campaigns ourselves — we're reporting this as that investigation's finding, sourced below, not confirming each claim firsthand.

08

A separate, unrelated "GLPro" product exists on Amazon name collision

A differently-marketed capsule product using the same "GLPro" name is listed for sale on Amazon, positioned as a general daily vitamin rather than a blood-sugar formula. We could not confirm it shares a manufacturer, formula, or any relationship with tryglpro.com's GLPro. Don't assume these are the same product — this is exactly the kind of name overlap we've flagged on other products in this portfolio, and it's a reason we're not linking to any "GLPro" listing at all as an alternative.

09

No finished-product clinical trial found

We found no clinical trial conducted on the finished GLPro capsule under any name. Because the ingredient list itself is unresolved (entries 01–02), we can't even say with confidence which individually-researched ingredients, if any, this product actually contains at what amount.

Prefer a single, clearly-dosed ingredient instead?

We're not linking to any GLPro seller on this page, for the reasons above. Berberine is the one ingredient that appears in two of the three secondary ingredient lists we found and has the most independent published research behind it for blood sugar support — though, per entry 02, we can't confirm GLPro's own capsule actually contains it, at what amount, or in what form. A standalone berberine supplement at a disclosed, standard dose is a more transparent way to look at that specific ingredient on its own.

This is a live Amazon search link, not a specific listing we curate or control — price, availability, and exact product can change on Amazon's own end at any time. Berberine can interact with several medications, including those for diabetes and blood pressure; talk to a healthcare professional before use, especially if you take prescription medication.

See current options on Amazon →

As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases.

Sources

The material behind the entries above — clickable, so you can read the original rather than take our summary on faith.

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Results may vary. Consult a healthcare professional before use.
VitalBio Insights

Plain, sourced product facts — what's disclosed, what isn't, and what we found.

VitalBio Insights is operated by Aurora Group Platforms LLC. 30 N Gould Street, Sheridan, Wyoming 82801, United States · [email protected]

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. Products discussed are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Results may vary. Consult a healthcare professional before use.